Spring Inspiration

Even though I wouldn’t consider myself as a girly girl, one cannot help but fall in love with spring flowers. I have gotten into the habit of buying a fresh bouquet for my home every 2 weeks or so. I present you a spring inspired board:

floral-spring
1. Oh Joy Chalkboard Printable from my shop.
2. I can only dream of having this beautiful floral arrangement of romulus? and peonies in my mason jars.
3. I love this ethereal photography of flowers floating on a bathtub.
4. This floral wallpaper (yes, wallpaper!) is to die for. There is so much depth that it almost looks 3-dimensional. This amazing wallpaper is created by Ellie Cashman.

2 thoughts on “Spring Inspiration

Leave a Reply

